UKPSA - The GB Region of the International Practical Shooting Confederation

visit us on FacebookThe GB Region of the International Practical Shooting Confederation

UKPSA Full Council Members

Position Name Contact
President & Chairman NROI, Chairman Constitution Committee
(Honorary Exec)
Bob Chittleborough president@ukpsa.org
nroi@ukpsa.org
Vice President & SG National Squad Director
(Honorary Exec)
Ken Trail
vp@ukpsa.org
Vice President
(Honorary Exec)
Alan Phillips vp2@ukpsa.org
Regional Director
(Exec)
Kevin Strowger
rd@ukpsa.org
Chairman & Handgun National Squad Director
(Exec)
David Joy
chairman@ukpsa.org

Secretary
Hotline Co-ordinator
(Exec)
Gary Dyer secretary@ukpsa.org
Hotline: 07010 703845 (premium rate number)
Fax: 0870 765 7721
(not after 9:00 pm)
Treasurer
(Exec)
Rupert Stanley treasurer@ukpsa.org
PRO
(Exec)
Adam Rowsell
pro@ukpsa.org
Membership Secretary Pat Savage membership@ukpsa.org
Shotgun Secretary
Chris Wakefield
shotgunrep@ukpsa.org
Action Air Secretary
Jim Sephton
actionair@ukpsa.org
BSSC Rep
Adam Rowsell
bssc@ukpsa.org
Sponsorship Secretary
Sharon Sell
sponsorship@ukpsa.org
Media Officer (non-Council position) Vanessa Duffy
mediaofficer@ukpsa.org
South & South East Reg Org
Colin Alden
southernrep@ukpsa.org
Midlands Reg Org
Darren Hopley
midlandsrep@ukpsa.org
Wales & South West Reg Org David Peacock walesrep@ukpsa.org
Northern Reg Org
Pete Savage
northernrep@ukpsa.org
Scotland Reg Org
Andy Duffy scottishrep@ukpsa.org
Head of Training
Michelle Lumley
training@ukpsa.org

Handgun Commission Chairman
David Joy
handgun@ukpsa.org
LBF Secretary & MR Secretary Russell Hicks
lbf@ukpsa.org
Action Air National Squad Director (non-Council position) Justin Cooper actionairnsd@ukpsa.org
Competition Secretary (non-Council position)
Gary Dyer
competitionsec@ukpsa.org
Stats Officer (non-Council position) Walter Robinson statsofficer@ukpsa.org
Shotgun Review Officer (non-Council position) Neil Beverley shotgunreview@ukpsa.org
LBF/ActionAir Review Officer (non-Council position) Steve Sheasby lbfreview@ukpsa.org

Exec are elected at the AGM and subsequently appoint other members of Council.

Other UKPSA Committees

General Enquiries should be directed via the Secretary or the Public Relations Officer.

UKPSA members should quote their membership number in all correspondence.

UKPSA, PO Box 7057, Preston, Weymouth, Dorset DT4 4EN

Back to Previous Page

Copyright 1998 United Kingdom Practical Shooting Association
All rights reserved